Through the years, numerous champions men and female leave their mark on the Tour de Quebec. Among the most famous, Charles Dionne; 3x winner of GP San Francisco, David Boily, yellow jersey leader at Tour de l'Avenir, Guillaume Boivin, bronze medalist at u23 worlds and Franco Marvulli, 4x world champion on the track. 





Palmares of the Tour

TDQ - Men  TDQ - Women
GC classification:
2013: Emile Abraham - Predator Carbon Repair (T&T)
2012: Hugo Houle - Spidertech (CAN)
2011: Bruno Langlois - Spidertech (CAN)
2010: Guillaume Boivin - Spidertech (CAN)
2009: Josh Dillon - Bikereg (USA)
2008: Guillaume Boivin - EVA Devinci (CAN)

GC Classification:
2013: no stage race
2012: Adriane Provost - Stevens (CAN)
2011: Myriam Gaudreault - Rocky Mountain (CAN)
2010: Myriam Gaudreault - Rocky Mountain (CAN)
2009: no stage race
2008: Joanie Caron - Équipe Cascades (CAN)


Stage win:
Bruno Langlois (5x)
Charles Dionne (3x)
Emile Abraham (3x)
Guillaume Boivin (2x)
Thierry Laliberté (2x)
Pierre-Étienne Boivin
Josh Dillon
Aaron Fillion
Zach Garland
Zach Noonan
Michael Joanisse
Derrick St-John
Jordan Brochu
Antoine Duchesne
Hugo Houle
Geoffroy Dusseault

Stage win:
Myriam Gaudreault (3x)
Elizabeth Albert (3x)
Joanie Caron (2x)
Karol- Ann Canuel
Véronique Fortin
Adriane Provost
Isabelle Rodrigue

Complete results